0800 SCOUTS   Shop   Members

Lower North Island

Welcome to the Lower North Island Territory (LNI)

The Lower North Island Territory extends from Katikati in the North down to Lake Taupo and accrss to Mokau on the West Coast right down to Cook Strait. Our Territory contains many of New Zealand’s strong Heartland provincial centres.

The Territory is currently divided into nine Zones:  Volcanic Zone, Western Bay of Plenty Zone, Waiapu Zone, Manawatu Horizons Zone,Taranaki Zone, Kapiti Zone, Rimutaka Zone, Lower Hutt Zone and Wellington Zone.


>volunteersupport@scouts.nz for administration and general support queries or lnigeneralmanager@scouts.nz for complaints


0800 SCOUTS (0800 726-887) 


>> Click here to go to the LNI Facebook page