0800 SCOUTS   Shop   Members

Our 5 Regions

Do you want to make a difference?

Apply Now for a National Volunteer role - click here to view current vacancies.

Regions and Zones of SCOUTING New Zealand

SCOUTS New Zealand has five regions.  Each Region is made up of Zones - with 33 Zones across New Zealand as shown on the maps below.  The five regions are:



Our People

For more information about Our People, including lists of National Office Staff, National Council, National Executive Committee (NEC) and more information about our organisation's structure, please refer to our National website.

Find a Scout Group

To find a Scout Group near you, refer to our Scout Group Directory website.